The 2017 Skagit/Island Counties Builders Association Board of Directors were installed Tuesday, December 13th by BIAW President and SICBA member, Ted Clifton of CVH Inc.

The 2017 SICBA Board of Directors are:

President:  Dave Hillman of Hillman's Tranquil Hardscapes
1st Vice President:  Jay Roberts of Cascade Custom Homes & Design
2nd Vice President:  Bob Shupe of Cleaner Guys
Treasuer:  Josh Baldwin of Quantum Constructon

Builder Board Members
Kim Piazza of John Piazza Jr. Construction & Remodeling Inc
Marha Rose of Marha Rose Construction
Curtis Banta of Yonkman Construction Inc
Gary Wray of Wray Bros LLC

Associate Board Members
Ben Sousa of Craft Stove of W. WA Inc
Lori Manduchi of Enchanted Florist
Kris Tully of SaviBank
Dee Dee Swartz of Olympus Containers